bezahlte Umfragen
New: LifePoints Test

MySurvey.com Test: Experiences with online surveys at MySurvey

Earn money or bonuses with opinion polls? Thanks to mysurvey.com this is not a problem. Registered users of mysurvey.com can take part in various online surveys and receive attractive rewards for this. The prizes can be redeemed online (e.g. at Amazon) or offline (e.g. at Karstadt). We explain how mysurvey.com works here.

mysurvey.com
Rating:
More Infos

MySurvey.com in comparison


General

The online panel mysurvey.com makes it possible to get attractive rewards through just a few surveys. The principle is simple. Registered users receive surveys from mysurvey.com at regular intervals. Participants receive points for completing the questionnaires. The user receives attractive rewards for points collected. It is up to the user to choose these rewards. We clarify the most important questions about mysurvey.com.

Who is MySurvey.com?

The online panel mysurvey.com belongs to the British opinion and market research institute Lightspeed. The company has existed since 1946. In recent years, the market has increasingly opened up to the Internet. The activities of mysurvey.com therefore run online. Users can register at mysurvey.com and then receive invitations to online surveys.

The surveys are mostly commissioned by large and medium-sized companies. You want to find out what users think so that you can assess whether new products or developments are promising. For the surveys, mysurvey.com receives money from the companies that commission the online panel. Some of this money is returned to participating users via the awards.

Does taking the surveys cost anything?

Participation in the surveys of mysurvey.com and registration are completely free of charge. Anyone who wants to take part in surveys can do so risk-free and free of charge. In return, you receive bonuses for completing the questionnaires. So participating in mysurvey.com is primarily a way to earn money or bonuses on the side.

However, the service is not free for companies that conduct surveys via mysurvey.com. The companies pay for the services of the online panel and thus also for the participation of the users. Members of mysurvey.com get part of the income generated in this way in the form of bonuses.

What happens to the survey results?

The survey results are usually used by the companies that commission the online panel. The questionnaires tell companies what potential customers want and how they assess existing products. In some cases, the results of surveys are also used to determine market figures. These are used, for example, in the business and financial press.

The survey results are primarily interesting in their entirety. So it is less about the opinion of the individual and more about that of all users. Nevertheless, participating in the questionnaires gives you the opportunity to express your own views and opinions. These things may be taken into account in products of tomorrow and the day after tomorrow.

Who can participate and how does registration work?

Basically everyone can participate in the online panel mysurvey.com. However, registration is only possible if you have received an invitation from a recruitment partner. Mysurvey.com only works on an invitation basis. Registration is therefore not possible without an invitation. The invitation links to mysurvey.com only work once, so they cannot be shared with other users.

Only one user may participate in mysurvey.com per household. In addition, each user needs their own email address, as this is linked to the registration with mysurvey.com. After successful registration you will receive a confirmation that you have to confirm back. You can then use mysurvey.com and take part in surveys.

What data does MySurvey.com receive?

The online panel mysurvey.com primarily receives the data that the user makes when filling out the questionnaires. Personal information must also be provided when registering. These affect, among other things, age, gender, profession or income. Mysurvey.com uses this information to select suitable surveys for each user.

The surveys are selected by the online panel. Of course, the operator guarantees compliance with data protection regulations. It should be clear to every user that personal data must always be released when participating in an online panel. Users who are concerned about this should generally refrain from participating in surveys of this type.

What rewards do you get at MySurvey.com?

The user selects the awards at mysurvey.com. This also includes the time of redemption. So if you do a lot of surveys over a longer period of time, you get a lot of points and can receive a valuable bonus. If the points are redeemed more quickly, the premium is lower. The awards are usually vouchers.

The vouchers can be redeemed at various partners. One such partner in the online area is Amazon. There are offline vouchers, for example, from the Karstadt department store chain. However, there are also awards from other providers, such as Neckermann or Webmiles. Users who prefer donations instead of rewards can do so to charities like Unicef.

How much can you earn with a survey?

The question of the value of a survey cannot be answered uniformly. The amount of the points depends on the type of survey and the effort required to complete it. For example, there are projects that run over a longer period of time and therefore require frequent collaboration. Such surveys are of course better paid than those that only have to be carried out once. In general, one can say that normal online surveys are usually rewarded with points between 120 and 220 points.

Vouchers worth 5 euros are available from 700 points. However, higher-value vouchers can also require up to 3,000 points. So the value of a survey fluctuates quite a bit. It should also be noted that mysurvey.com itself determines whether and when surveys are allocated. This depends among other things on the personal data of the user and the demand of the companies. How long it takes you to earn the first bonus varies individually.

How much does it take to participate?

The questionnaires take different lengths of time. Of course, this depends primarily on the scope of the survey. However, one can say that extensive questionnaires are rewarded with significantly more points. Simple questionnaires usually only take a few minutes. However, there are surveys that run over several days and are continually being worked on. In such a case, the effort is of course higher.

The frequency in which questionnaires are assigned is determined by the selection of the provider. So it can be the case that you sometimes receive a large number of surveys in a short period of time or that you do not receive new questionnaires over a longer period. It can also take several weeks for points to be credited. This also depends on the duration of the survey. Mysurvey.com is primarily interesting for users who are permanently interested in the topic of online surveys.

Our Rating

Rating:
More Infos
This website uses cookies. If you continue to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.

top rated
bezahlte Umfragen
Neu: MySurvey im Test

MySurvey.com im Test: Erfahrungen mit Online Umfragen bei MySurvey

Mit Meinungsumfragen Geld oder Prämien verdienen? Dank mysurvey.com ist dies kein Problem. Registrierte User von mysurvey.com können an verschiedenen Online-Umfragen teilnehmen und erhalten hierfür reizvolle Prämien. Die Prämien können sowohl online (zum Beispiel bei Amazon) oder offline (zum Beispiel bei Karstadt) eingelöst werden. Wie mysurvey.com funktioniert, erklären wir hier.

mysurvey.com
Wertung:
Mehr Infos

MySurvey.com im Vergleich


Allgemeines

Das Online-Panel mysurvey.com ermöglicht es, durch wenige Umfragen an reizvolle Prämien zu gelangen. Das Prinzip ist simpel. Registrierte User erhalten von mysurvey.com in regelmäßigen Abständen Umfragen zugeteilt. Für das Ausfüllen der Fragebögen erhalten die Teilnehmer Punkte. Für gesammelte Punkte erhält der User wiederum attraktive Prämien. Die Auswahl dieser Prämien obliegt dem User selbst. Wir klären die wichtigsten Fragen zum Thema mysurvey.com.

Wer steckt hinter MySurvey.com?

Das Online-Panel mysurvey.com gehört zum britischen Meinungs- und Marktforschungsinstitut Lightspeed. Das Unternehmen besteht bereits seit 1946. In den letzten Jahren hat sich der Markt zunehmen in Richtung Internet geöffnet. Die Aktivitäten von mysurvey.com laufen daher online ab. User können sich bei mysurvey.com registrieren und erhalten anschließend Einladungen zu Online-Umfragen.

Die Umfragen werden meist von großen und mittelständischen Unternehmen beauftragt. Sie wollen so die Meinung der User erfahren, um abschätzen zu können, ob neue Produkte oder Entwicklungen erfolgversprechend sind. Für die Durchführung der Umfragen erhält mysurvey.com Geld von den Unternehmen, die das Online-Panel beauftragen. Einen Teil dieses Geldes gibt mysurvey.com über die Prämien wieder an die teilnehmenden User zurück.

Kostet die Teilnahme an den Umfragen etwas?

Die Teilnahme an den Umfragen von mysurvey.com ist ebenso wie die Registrierung völlig kostenfrei. Jeder, der an Umfragen teilnehmen möchte, kann dies also risiko- und kostenlos tun. Im Gegenzug erhält man für das Ausfüllen der Fragebögen Prämien. Die Teilnahme an mysurvey.com ist also in erster Linie eine Möglichkeit, um nebenbei Geld bzw. Prämien zu verdienen.

Für Unternehmen, die Umfragen via mysurvey.com abwickeln, ist der Dienst allerdings nicht kostenlos. Die Unternehmen zahlen für die Leistungen des Online-Panels und damit auch für die Teilnahme der User. Einen Teil der Einnahmen, die so erwirtschaftet werden, erhalten die Mitglieder von mysurvey.com in Form von Prämien zurück.

Was passiert mit den Umfrageergebnissen?

Die Umfrageergebnisse werden im Regelfall von den Unternehmen genutzt, die das Online-Panel beauftragen. Die Unternehmen erfahren durch die Fragebögen, was sich potenzielle Kunden wünschen bzw. wie sie vorhandene Produkte beurteilen. Teilweise werden die Ergebnisse von Umfragen auch genutzt, um Marktzahlen zu ermitteln. Diese werden beispielsweise in der Wirtschafts- und Finanzpresse verwendet.

Interessant sind die Umfrageergebnisse in erster Linie in ihrer Gesamtheit. Es geht also weniger um die Meinung des Einzelnen, sondern um die aller User. Nichtsdestotrotz hat man durch die Teilnahme an den Fragebögen die Möglichkeit, eigene Ansichten und Meinungen zu vertreten. Möglicherweise werden diese Dinge bei Produkten von morgen und übermorgen berücksichtigt.

Wer kann teilnehmen und wie funktioniert die Registrierung?

Grundsätzlich kann jeder am Online-Panel mysurvey.com teilnehmen. Die Registrierung ist allerdings nur möglich, wenn man eine Einladung eines Rekrutierungspartners erhalten hat. Mysurvey.com funktioniert ausschließlich auf Einladungs-Basis. Ohne eine Einladung ist daher keine Registrierung möglich. Die Einladungslinks zu mysurvey.com funktionieren zudem nur einmal, können also nicht mit anderen Usern geteilt werden.

Pro Haushalt darf immer nur ein User an mysurvey.com teilnehmen. Außerdem benötigt jeder User eine eigene E-Mail-Adresse, da diese an die Registrierung bei mysurvey.com gebunden ist. Nach erfolgreicher Registrierung erhält man eine Bestätigung, die man zurück bestätigen muss. Anschließend kann mysurvey.com genutzt und an Umfragen teilgenommen werden.

Welche Daten erhält MySurvey.com?

Das Online-Panel mysurvey.com erhält in erster Linie die Daten, die der User beim Ausfüllen der Fragebögen macht. Außerdem müssen bei der Registrierung persönliche Angaben gemacht werden. Diese betreffen unter Anderem das Alter, das Geschlecht, den Beruf oder auch das Einkommen. Mysurvey.com nutzt diese Angaben, um passende Umfragen für jeden User auswählen zu können.

Die Auswahl der Umfragen erfolgt nämlich durch das Online-Panel. Natürlich sichert der Betreiber die Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen zu. Jedem User sollte klar sein, dass bei der Teilnahme an einem Online-Panel immer persönliche Daten herausgegeben werden müssen. User, die hierbei Bedenken haben, sollten von der Teilnahme an Umfragen dieser Art generell Abstand nehmen.

Welche Prämien erhält man bei MySurvey.com?

Die Auswahl der Prämien bestimmt der User bei mysurvey.com selbst. Dazu gehört auch der Zeitpunkt der Prämieneinlösung. Macht man also viele Umfragen über einen längeren Zeitraum, erhält man viele Punkte und kann eine entsprechend wertvolle Prämie erhalten. Löst man die Punkte zügiger ein, fällt die Prämie geringer aus. Bei den Prämien handelt es sich in der Regel um Wertgutscheine.

Die Wertgutscheine können bei diversen Partnern eingelöst werden. Im Online-Bereich ist ein solcher Partner beispielsweise Amazon. Offline-Gutscheine gibt es dagegen zum Beispiel von der Warenhauskette Karstadt. Prämien gibt es jedoch auch von anderen Anbietern, wie Neckermann oder Webmiles. User, die statt Prämien lieber Spenden möchten, können dies an wohltätige Organisationen wie Unicef tun.

Wieviel kann man mit einer Umfrage verdienen?

Die Frage nach dem Wert einer Umfrage lässt sich nicht einheitlich beantworten. Die Höhe der Punkte hängt von der Art der Umfrage und vom Ausfüllaufwand ab. Es gibt beispielsweise Projekte, die über einen längeren Zeitraum laufen und daher eine häufige Mitarbeit erfordern. Solche Umfragen sind natürlich besser bezahlt als solche, die nur einmalig durchgeführt werden müssen. Pauschal kann man sagen, dass normale Online-Umfragen in der Regel mit Punkten zwischen 120 und 220 Punkten belohnt werden.

Gutscheine im Wert von 5 Euro erhält man bereits ab 700 Punkten. Höherwertige Gutscheine können jedoch auch bis zu 3.000 Punkte erfordern. Der Wert einer Umfrage schwankt also recht stark. Beachten sollte man zudem, dass mysurvey.com selbst bestimmt, ob und wann Umfragen zugeteilt werden. Dies hängt unter Anderem von den persönlichen Daten des Users und der Nachfrage der Unternehmen ab. Wie lange man also braucht, bis man die erste Prämie verdient hat, ist individuell unterschiedlich.

Wie groß ist der Aufwand bei der Teilnahme?

Das Ausfüllen der Fragebögen dauert unterschiedlich lange. Dies hängt natürlich in erster Linie vom Umfang der Umfrage ab. Man kann jedoch sagen, dass umfangreiche Fragebögen mit deutlich mehr Punkten belohnt werden. Einfache Fragebögen dauern in der Regel nur wenige Minuten. Es gibt jedoch Umfragen, die über mehrere Tage laufen und eine kontinuierliche Mitarbeit erfolgen. In einem solchen Fall ist der Aufwand natürlich höher.

Die Frequenz, in der Fragebögen zugeteilt werden, wird von der Auswahl des Anbieters bestimmt. Es kann also sein, dass man zeitweise viele Umfragen in kurzer Zeit erhält oder auch über einen längeren Zeitraum keine neuen Fragebögen. Es kann zudem mehrere Wochen dauern bis Punkte gut geschrieben werden. Dies ist ebenfalls abhängig von der Laufzeit der Umfrage. Mysurvey.com ist also in erster Linie interessant für User, die sich dauerhaft für das Thema Online-Umfragen interessieren.

Unsere Wertung

Wertung:
Mehr Infos